Click for more products. Sulje
No produts were found.

Ingmar Bergman Collection (4 DVD)

The Passion of Anna (1969), The Serpent's Egg (1977), Hour of the Wolf (1968), Shame (1968)

Ohjaus Ingmar Bergman

Pääosissa Liv Ullmann, Max von Sydow, Bibi Andersson, Erland Josephson, Britta Brunius

Tekstitys Englanti

Painos loppu.

Lue lisääShow less
40,00 € (sis. alv)
Painos loppu
Lisää listaan
Lisää vertailuun0
Ei tuotteita

The Passion Of Anna: On a windswept, barren island, Andreas lives simply and quietly until he becomes entangled with Anna, a beautiful, mysterious widow and a neighbouring couple harbouring their own sorrows and illusions. But soon, secrets from Andreas and Anna's pasts threaten to destroy everything...


The Serpent's Egg: Abel Rosenberg (Carradine) is a circus acrobat out of work, and living in a defeated Germany after the First World War. He takes a job at the Veregus Clinic and there he finds the truth behind the work of the Professor Veregus (Bennett), work that led to his own brother committing suicide...


Hour Of The Wolf: Haunted by demons past and present, artist Johan Borg fights a losing battle to retain his sanity and maintain his artistic prowess. His wife Alma, desperate to help him, finds herself starting to share his hallucinations. But as Johan's mind continues to unravel, Alma is forced to choose bewteen her love and her life...


Shame: On a remote island far removed from a raging civil war, Jan and Eva retreat to their apolitical fortress: a small vegetable farm. But their serene existence is shattered when soldiers violently invade their home. Now caught in the crosshairs of a brutal and inhuman conflict, Jan and Eva become survivors with only one concern - to endure.

Lue lisääShow less

Jätä arvostelu

  • Elokuvan tähdet:
Kuvaile lyhyesti
Lähetä kuva
Vedä kuva tai paina ja valitse



Luo asiakastili ja tallenna omat suosikit

Kirjaudu sisään

Luo asiakastili luodaksesi omia elokuvalistoja.

Kirjaudu sisään

Ole hyvä ja kirjaudu

Kirjaudu sivulle